Community Youth Club Southern District Committee Executive Committee Members 2023/24

Position held in Exe-Committee	Name
Chairperson	Dr PANG Yiu-kwan
1st Vice-Chairperson	Ms HAU Lai-shan
2nd Vice-Chairperson	Mr SHUM Ming-fai, Sammy
Secretary	Ms NG Ching-man, Aimee
Secretary	Mr LEUNG Kwok-keung
Treasurer	Mr WONG Ka-hau
Member	Mr WONG Tak-choi
Member	Mr CHAN Yuk-hing, Michael
Member	Ms PO Wai-fong
Member	Mr WONG Siu-man
Member	Dr NG Ka-man Carmen
Member	Mr CHAN Chun-yin
Member	Mrs MA LI Mun-Wai, Julie
Member	Dr YEUNG Man-tak
Member	Ms LAM Wai-man
Member	Mr HUI Hon-yin
Member	Mr CHAN Sai-kong